Schulpersonalräte

Schulhauptpersonalrat

Sven Höflich

Mobil: 0176-67651331
E-Mail: s.hoeflich@blv-nds.de

Marcus Schlichting

Tel.: 04407-8965
E-Mail: marcus.schlichting@vlwn.de

Annette Hermes

Mobil: 0179-6665994
E-Mail: annette.hermes@vlwn.de

Schulbezirkspersonalrat Braunschweig:

Ellen Linnemann-Rollwage

Mobil: 0171-2318223
E-Mail: e.rollwage@blv-nds.de

Ralph Böse

Tel.: 05361-601688
E-Mail: r.boese@blv-nds.de

Schulbezirkspersonalrat Hannover:

Thorsten Kramer

Mobil: 0175-2902400
E-Mail: thorsten.kramer@vlwn.de

Linda Spang

Mobil: 0177-6000313
E-Mail: l.spang@blv-nds.de

Schulbezirkspersonalrat Lüneburg:

Birgit Schlieper-Dembski

Mobil: 0170-3416171
E-Mail: birgit.schlieper@vlwn.de

Angelika Maiß

Mobil: 0172-5147759
E-Mail: angelika.maiss@vlwn.de

Schulbezirkspersonalrat Osnabrück:

Ingrid Frenkel

Mobil: 0157-52791520
E-Mail: i.frenkel@vlwn.de

Petra Sachse

Tel.: 04471-4546
E-Mail: p.sachse@blv-nds.de